In the Beginning

Here in New Braunfels, I wake up every morning with a smile, ready to start the day. I love being a contractor! It doesn’t matter if the job site is in Canyon Lake, Spring Branch, Wimberley, San Marcos, Buda, or a few blocks away. I just enjoy the heck out of building and working with the nice people who become my customers.

I have been at this profession since 1976. Before that I apprenticed with my then brother-in-law, who taught me two things:  1)all I need to know about building, and 2)how not to deal with people. He was brash, rude, and impatient. He had one voice tone – yelling. But, he was still the best carpenter I have ever known.

http://constructionnewbraunfels.com

Leave a Reply

